Cryptographie, blockchain et applications en assurance–28 mars 2018–Presentations

Vol. 85 (1-2) 2018

Vous devez être connecté pour pouvoir télécharger le contenu.

Click here to see previous issues

 


REMINDER – Call for papers for the next issue of Journal Insurance and Risk Management

The editors of the Journal Insurance and Risk Management (www.revue.assurances.ca www.erudit.org/en/journals/agr/) are calling for the submission of papers for its next issue to be published in December 2019.

The Journal Insurance and Risk Management does not charge any bid fees. Submitted papers are subject to an evaluation by the Scientific Committee. Research grants are offered to researchers whose papers are selected.

For more information or to submit an paper for the next issue, please write to Revue.Assurances@FSA.ULaval.ca by Friday, November 15, 2019.


 

Mission

Insurance and Risk Management is an academic journal edited by FSA ULaval. It has been keeping abreast of progress in the field of insurance since 1932 in Canada and abroad. The Journal analyses, from theoretical and practical angles, all aspects related to insurance and risk management.

Insurance and Risk Management is a unique reference for understanding all forms of insurance policies and markets for the academic community, students, as well as industry specialists and other professionals looking for information. It helps breaking down barriers between these different groups and people.

Insurance and Risk Management is helped in its mission by in international board of editors, based in North America and Europe, and contributing to the quality of publications and information.

Recent Issues

Vol. 82 (1-2) Mars/Juin 2015

Vol. 81 (3-4) Octobre/Décembre 2013

Click here for more archives

Cryptographie, blockchain et applications en assurance–28 mars 2018–Présentations

Vol. 85 (3-4) 2018

Vous devez être connecté pour pouvoir télécharger le contenu.

Cliquez ici pour consulter les archives


 

Appel à soumission d’articles pour le prochain numéro à paraître

La rédaction de la revue Assurances et gestion des risques (www.revueassurances.ca  www.erudit.org/en/journals/agr/) appelle à la soumission d’articles pour son prochain numéro à paraître en décembre 2019.

La revue Assurances et gestion des risques ne charge aucun frais de soumission. Les articles soumis sont sujets à une évaluation du Comité scientifique de la revue. Des bourses sont offertes aux chercheurs dont les articles sont retenus.

Pour toutes les informations ou soumettre un article pour le prochain numéro, veuillez écrire à Revue.Assurances@FSA.ULaval.ca au plus tard le vendredi 15 novembre 2019.


 

Mission

Assurances et gestion des risques est une revue universitaire publiée par FSA ULaval. Elle analyse l’évolution de l’assurance au Canada et à l’étranger depuis 1932. Elle aborde, sous les angles théorique et pratique, tous les aspects liés à la couverture d’assurance et à la gestion des risques.

Assurances et gestion des risques constitue une source de référence incontournable en assurance pour les universitaires et chercheurs dans le domaine de l’assurance, les étudiants en gestion, les professionnels de l’industrie des assurances et autres professionnels à la recherche d’informations sur le secteur. Elle permet la convergence d’idées entre ces différents groupes.

Assurances et gestion des risques bénéficie d’un réseau de collaborateurs de réputation internationale, en Amérique du Nord et en Europe,  qui contribue à la qualité des publications et de l’information.